The Parliament Magazine
Rue du Trône 60
1050 Brussels
@parlimag

Freelance journalists are welcome to pitch original features, interviews and book reviews: Editorial@Dodsgroup.eu

Letters to the editor and requests for corrections can also be sent to: Editorial@dodsgroup.eu

 


Editorial Team

Editor: Sarah Murphy Madia
sarah.murphymadia@dodsgroup.eu
@SmurphsTweets

Assistant Editor: Emma Harper
Emma.Harper@dodsgroup.eu
@EmineHarper

Junior Journalist: Laura Lamberti
Laura.Lamberti@dodsgroup.eu
@LauraLamberti10

Senior journalist: Sean Craig
Coming soon!

Political Engagement

 

Political Engagement Manager: Rajnish Singh
+32 (0) 2 741 8225
rajnish.singh@dodsgroup.eu

 

 

Advertising & Sponsorship Sales

Business Development Manager: George Climie
+32 (0) 20 741 8206
george.climie@dodsgroup.com

Publishing Director: Grant Hewston
+44 (0) 20 7593 5547
grant.hewston@dodsgroup.eu

Sales Manager: Sandra Fernandez
+44 (0) 20 7593 5545
sandra.fernandez@dodsgroup.eu

Business Development Manager: Stephanie Semeraro
+32 (0) 20 741 8204
stephanie.semeraro@dodsgroup.eu

Parliament Magazine Events

Senior EU Events Project Manager: Mathias Sandum
+32 (0) 2 741 8235
mathias.sandum@dodsgroup.eu

General Enquiries
events@theparliamentmagazine.eu

Subscriptions

+44 (0) 207 593 5510
dods@escosubs.co.uk

Marketing

T: +44 207 593 5500
marketing@dodsgroup.com

Website & Magazine Publisher

Dods Group Ltd
11th Floor
The Shard
32 London Bridge Street
London
SE1 9SG
T: +44 207 593 5500

Registered in England under Company number 01262354

Contact Form