The Parliament Magazine
Rue du Trône 60
1050 Brussels
Twitter: @parlimag


Newsdesk Team

Managing Editor: Brian Johnson
+32 (0) 2 741 8221
+32 (0) 476 947 567
brian.johnson@dodsgroup.eu

Deputy Editor: Lorna Hutchinson
+32 (0) 2 741 8221
lorna.hutchinson@dodsgroup.eu

Commissioning Editor: Rajnish Singh
+32 (0) 2 741 8225
+32 (0) 473 576 129
rajnish.singh@dodsgroup.eu

Content Editor: Jonathan Benton
+32 (0) 2 741 8219
+32 (0) 484 852 524
jonathan.benton@dodsgroup.eu

Senior reporter: Martin Banks
+32 (0) 2 741 8229
martin.banks@dodsgroup.eu

Junior reporter: Ana Gallego Solana
+32 (0) 2 741 8213
+32 (0) 456 054 174
ana.gallego@dodsgroup.eu

Sub-editor: Colin Mackay
+32 (0) 2 741 8220
colin.mackay@dodsgroup.eu

Advertising & Sponsorship Sales

George Climie
+32 (0) 20 741 8206
George.Climie@dodsgroup.com

Grant Hewston
+44 (0) 20 7593 5547
Grant.Hewston@dodsgroup.eu

Sandra Fernandez
+44 (0) 20 7593 5545
Sandra.Fernandez@dodsgroup.eu

Stephanie Semeraro
+32 (0) 20 741 8204
Stephanie.Semeraro@dodsgroup.eu

Parliament Magazine Events

Diane Rolland
+44 (0)207 593 5591
Diane.Rolland@dodsgroup.com

General Enquiries
events@theparliamentmagazine.eu

Subscriptions

+44 (0) 207 593 5510
dods@escosubs.co.uk

Marketing

T: +44 207 593 5500
marketing@dodsgroup.com

Website & Magazine Publisher

Dods Group Ltd
11th Floor
The Shard
32 London Bridge Street
London
SE1 9SG
T: +44 207 593 5500

Registered in England under Company number 01262354

Contact Form