The Parliament Magazine
Rue du Trône 60
1050 Brussels
@parlimag

Freelance journalists are welcome to pitch original features, interviews and book reviews: editorial@theparliamentmagazine.eu

Letters to the editor and requests for corrections can also be sent to: editorial@theparliamentmagazine.eu

For commercial, events and non-editorial enquiries, please contact Publishing Director Daniel Bond at: daniel.bond@theparliamentmagazine.eu  


Editorial Team

Editor: Sarah Murphy Madia
sarah.murphymadia@theparliamentmagazine.eu
@SmurphsTweets

Assistant Editor: Emma Harper
Emma.Harper@theparliamentmagazine.eu
@EmineHarper

Junior Journalist: Laura Lamberti
Laura.Lamberti@theparliamentmagazine.eu
@LauraLamberti10

Contributing Writer: Sean Craig
Sean.Craig@theparliamentmagazine.eu
@sdbcraig

 

Advertising & Sponsorship Sales

Contact customer services on customerservices@dodsgroup.eu 

 

Events

Contact customer services on customerservices@dodsgroup.eu 

General Enquiries
events@theparliamentmagazine.eu

Subscriptions

+44 (0) 207 593 5510
dods@escosubs.co.uk

Marketing

T: +44 207 593 5500
marketing@dodsgroup.com

Website & Magazine Publisher

Publishing Director: Daniel Bond
daniel.bond@theparliamentmagazine.eu  

Total Politics Group
Rue du Trône 60
1050 Brussels

 

Contact Form