Contact Us

The Parliament Magazine

General editorial enquiries

Rue du Trône 60

Floor 7

1050 Brussels

Belgium

T: +32 (0)2 741 8221

F: +32 (0)2 741 8239

E: newsdesk@dods.eu

Twitter: @Parlimag

 

Editorial Team

Managing Editor: Brian Johnson

T: +32 (0)2 741 8221

M: +32 (0)476 947 567

E: brian.johnson@dods.eu

 

Commissioning Editor: Rajnish Singh

T: +32 (0)2 741 8225

M: +32 (0)473 576 129

E: rajnish.singh@dods.eu

 

Newsdesk

Julie Levy-Abegnoli

T: +32 (0)2 741 8219

E: julie.levy-abegnoli@dods.eu

 

Martin Banks

T: +32 (0)2 741 8220

E: martin.banks@dods.eu

 

Parliament Magazine Events

EU Events Project Manager: Ms Iman Djelassi

T: +44 (0) 207 593 5672

E: iman.djelassi@dods.co.uk

 

Sales, Advertising, General Review, Research Review and Commercial Opportunities

T:+44 (0)20 7593 5500 (London)

E: Customer.service@dods.co.uk

 

Subscriptions

T: +44 (0)1778 395 035

E: dods@escosubs.co.uk

 

Marketing & Partnerships

T: +44 (0) 207 593 5500

E: marketing@dodsgroup.com

 

Website and Magazine publisher

Dods Parliamentary Communications Ltd

11th Floor
The Shard
32 London Bridge Street
London
SE1 9SG

UK

Tel: +44 (0)20 7593 5500

Dods Parliamentary Communications Ltd

Registered in England under Company number 01262354

Registered Office:

11th Floor
The Shard
32 London Bridge Street
London
SE1 9SG

Share this page