Contact Us

For general editorial enquiries please fill out the form at the bottom of the page

Editorial Team

Managing Editor: Brian Johnson
T: +32 2 741 82 21
M: +32 476 94 75 67
brian.johnson@dods.eu

Commissioning Editor: Rajnish Singh
T: +32 2 741 82 25
M: +32 473 57 61 29

rajnish.singh@dods.eu

Newsdesk

Julie Levy-Abegnoli
T: +32 2 741 82 19
julie.levy-abegnoli@dods.eu

Martin Banks
T: +32 2 741 82 29
martin.banks@dods.eu

Parliament Magazine Events

EU Events Project Manager: Ms Iman Djelassi
T: +44 207 593 5672
iman.djelassi@dods.co.uk

Sales, Advertising, General Review, Research Review and Commercial Opportunities

T: +44 207 593 5500 (London)
Customer.service@dods.co.uk

Subscriptions

T: +44 1778 395035
dods@escosubs.co.uk

Marketing & Partnerships

T: +44 207 593 5500
marketing@dodsgroup.com

Website and Magazine publisher

Dods Parliamentary Communications Ltd
11th Floor
The Shard
32 London Bridge Street
London
SE1 9SG
UK
T: +44 207 593 5500
Registered in England under Company number 01262354

Follow us on:

 

General editorial enquiries: