Contact Us

Contact Us:

The Parliament Magazine
Rue du Trône 60
1050 Brussels
www.TheParliamentMagazine.eu
Twitter: @parlimag

Managing Editor: Brian Johnson
+32 (0)2 741 8221
+32 (0)476 947 567
Brian.Johnson@dodsgroup.eu

Commissioning Editor: Rajnish Singh
+32 (0)2 741 8225
+32 (0)473 576 129
Rajnish.Singh@dodsgroup.eu

Content Editor: Jonathan Benton
+32 (0)2 741 8219
+32 (0)484 852 524
Jonathan.Benton@dodsgroup.eu

Newsdesk Team

Deputy Editor: Lorna Hutchinson
+32 (0)472 361 085
Lorna.Hutchinson@dodsgroup.eu

Martin Banks
+32 (0)2 741 8229
Martin.Banks@dodsgroup.eu

Sub-editor
Colin Mackay
+32 (0)2 741 8220
Colin.Mackay@dodsgroup.eu

Editorial Intern: Ana Gallego
+32 (0)2 741 8213
Ana.Gallego@dodsgroup.eu

Advertising and sponsorship sales

George Climie
+32 (0)20 741 8206
George.Climie@dodsgroup.com

Grant Hewston
+44 (0)20 7593 5547
Grant.Hewston@dodsgroup.eu

Sandra Fernandez
+44 (0)20 7593 5545
Sandra.Fernandez@dodsgroup.eu

David Schoibl
+44 (0)20 7593 5552
David.Schoibl@dodsgroup.eu

Parliament Magazine Events

Ilina Trendafilova
+44 (0)207 593 5560
+44 (0)7823 527 959
Ilina.Trendafilova@dodsgroup.com

General Enquiries
events@theparliamentmagazine.eu

Subscriptions

+44 (0) 207 593 5510
dods@escosubs.co.uk

Marketing

T: +44 207 593 5500
marketing@dodsgroup.com

Website and Magazine publisher

Dods Parliamentary Communications Ltd
11th Floor
The Shard
32 London Bridge Street
London
SE1 9SG
T: +44 207 593 5500

Registered in England under Company number 01262354

Follow us on: